Bernard Wijetunge elected President Skal Colombo

Sk. Bernard Wijetunge was elected President of Skal International Colombo at the Annual General Meeting held recently at the Galadari Hotel in Colombo.  The members appointed to the council for 2018 / 2019 were :

  • Ahintha Amerasinghe – Vice President
  • Zahara Mufti – Secretary
  • Keethi Jayaweera – Tresurer
  • Dinushka Chnadrasena – P R Officer
  • Rohitha Mendis – Young Skal Coordinator
  • Nirmala Nagendra – Membership Development Officer

Committee Members

  • Mahendra Balasuriya
  • Nishad Wijetunge

The Board Advisors comprises of Sk. Sega Nagendra, Sk Dushy Jayaweera, Sk Sharmalie De Vaz, and Sk. Jayantha Panabokke.

The World Skal Day is to be celebrated at a luncheon meeting on 10th May with Her Worship the Mayor of Colombo Rosy Senanayake attending as the Guest Speaker.

© 2018-2020 Skal International Colombo. All Rights Reserved. Designed By REA Webmasters